County Contacts

County Commissioner – Mark Spiller
cc@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk
County Youth Commissioner – Lauren Greening
youth.commissioner@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Programme

Deputy County Commissioner Scouting Operations – Chris Meadows
dcc.scoutingops@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Activities – Ron Shell
acc.activities@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Badge Course Co-ordinator – Paddy Langham
badges@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioners International – Chris Langham & Ben Klinkenberg
acc.international@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Scouting Top Awards – For assistance email the following address
dofe@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County D of E Advisors – Adam Griffiths & Liz Orchard
dofe@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Climbing Team –
climbing@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Hill Walking Team –
hillwalking@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Mountain Biking Team –
mtb@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Water Team –
water@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Adult Support

County Training Manager – Tom Harding
training.manager@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Training Administrator – Derek Newman
training.admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Safeguarding Team
safeguarding@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

General

Assistant County Commissioner Development – Position Vacant
acc.development@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Public Relations – Position Vacant
media@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Web Team – The Web Monkeys
web.team@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Cranham Scout Centre Manager – Andy & Mairead Bruce
manager@scoutcentre.org.uk

District Commissioners

District Commissioner Cheltenham – Godfrey Tarling
cheltenham@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Cotswold – Anita and Paul Gowen
cotswold@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Cotswold Vale – Carole O’Donnell
cotswold.vale@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Forest Of Dean – Gary Law
forest.of.dean@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Gloucester – Dave Hawkins
gloucester@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner North Cotswold – Tony Dale
north.cotswold@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Stroud and Tetbury – Paul Trott (Acting)
stroud.and.tetbury@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Tewkesbury – Chris Lodwig
tewkesbury@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Executive Committee

Ex Officio Members

County Executive Chair – Stephen Lake
chair@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Treasurer – Roger Tovey
roger.w.tovey@btinternet.com

County Administrator – Louise Little
admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Commissioner – Lewis Dangerfield
cc@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Youth Commissioner – Lauren Greening
youth.commissioner@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Elected Members

Ann Haseler 2016-2017
Ashley Freeman 2016-2018
Colin Steward 2016-2019
Gareth Ovens 2016-2019
Josh Foye 2016-2018

Nominated Members

Dave Hall
Joan Goldsmith

Co-opted Members