County Contacts

County Commissioner – Mark Spiller
County Youth Commissioner – Lauren Greening


Deputy County Commissioner Scouting Operations – Chris Meadows

Assistant County Commissioner Activities – Ron Shell & Adam Grifiths

County Badge Course Co-ordinator – Paddy Langham

Assistant County Commissioners International – Chris Langham & Ben Klinkenberg

County Scouting Top Awards – For assistance email the following address

County D of E Advisors – Adam Griffiths & Liz Orchard

County Climbing Team –

County Hill Walking Team –

County Mountain Biking Team –

County Water Team –

Adult Support

County Training Manager – Tom Harding

County Training Administrator – Derek Newman

County Safeguarding Team


Assistant County Commissioner Development – Position Vacant

County Public Relations – Position Vacant

County Web Team – The Web Monkeys

Cranham Scout Centre

District Commissioners

District Commissioner Cheltenham – Godfrey Tarling

District Commissioner Cotswold – Anita and Paul Gowen

District Commissioner Cotswold Vale – Carole O’Donnell

District Commissioner Forest Of Dean – Gary Law

District Commissioner Gloucester – Dave Hawkins

District Commissioner North Cotswold – Tony Dale

District Commissioner Stroud and Tetbury – Mark Spiller (Acting)

District Commissioner Tewkesbury – Chris Lodwig

Executive Committee

Ex Officio Members

County Executive Chair – Stephen Lake

County Treasurer – Roger Tovey

County Administrator – Louise Little

County Commissioner – Mark Spiller

County Youth Commissioner – Lauren Greening

Elected Members

Ann Haseler 2017-2020
Ashley Freeman 2016-2018
Colin Steward 2016-2019
Gareth Ovens 2016-2019
Josh Foye 2016-2018

Nominated Members

Dave Hall

Co-opted Members

Tom Harding