Our County Commissioner team

County Commissioner – Mark Spiller
cc@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Youth Commissioners – Kat Holter & Callum Johnston
youth.commissioner@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County administrator – Louise Little
admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

DCYC
Our County Youth Commissioners

Programme

Deputy County Commissioner Programme – Chris Meadows
dcc.scoutingops@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Beavers – Roy Stoves
acc.beavers@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Cubs – Vacancy
acc.cubs@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Scouts – Paul Emmett
acc.scouts@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Explorers – Vacancy
acc.explorers@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Network – Josh Foye
acc.network@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Activities – Ron Shell & Adam Griffiths
acc.activities@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Badge Course Co-ordinator – Paddy Langham
badges@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Events – Ashley Freeman
acc.events@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioners International – Chris Langham & Ben Klinkenberg
acc.international@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner – Scouting Top Awards – Liz Orchard
acc.topawards@gscouts.org.uk

County Queens Scout Award Advisor – Refer to ACC Top Awards

County D of E Advisors – Andy Holter & Adam Griffiths
dofe@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Climbing Team –
climbing@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Hill Walking Team –
hillwalking@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Mountain Biking Team –
mtb@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Water Activities Team –
water@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

People

Deputy County Commissioner People – Carole O’Donnell dcc.people@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Acting County Training Manager – Mark Spiller

ctm@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Training Administrator – Derek Newman
training.admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Safeguarding Team
safeguarding@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Inclusion – Colette Ballinger
inclusion@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Perception 

Deputy County Commissioner Perception – Lauren Greening
dcc.perception@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Public Relations – Position Vacant
media@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Web Team – The Web Monkeys    web.team@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

 

Projects

Deputy County Commissioner Projects – Liz Hodge
dcc.projects@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

 

Other key contacts

Cranham Scout Centre 
info@scoutcentre.org.uk

District Commissioners

District Commissioner Cheltenham – Godfrey Tarling
cheltenham@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Acting District Commissioner Cotswold – Tony Dale
cotswold@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Acting District Commissioner Cotswold Vale – Mike Stennett
cotswold.vale@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Forest Of Dean – Gary Law
forest.of.dean@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Gloucester – Dave Hawkins
gloucester@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner North Cotswold – Tony Dale
north.cotswold@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Stroud and Tetbury – Alex Chestnutt & Steve Jackson
stroud.and.tetbury@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Tewkesbury – Chris Lodwig
tewkesbury@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Executive Committee

Ex-officio Members

County Executive Chair – Stephen Lake
chair@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Treasurer – Roger Tovey
roger.w.tovey@btinternet.com

County Administrator – Louise Little
admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Commissioner – Mark Spiller
cc@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Youth Commissioners – Kat Holter & Callum Johnston
youth.commissioner@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Elected Members
  • Ann Haseler 2017-2020
  • Ashley Freeman 2018-2021
  • Colin Steward 2019-2022
  • Gareth Ovens 2019-2022
  • Josh Foye 2018-2021
Nominated Members
  • Lewis Dangerfield
  • Dave Hall
Co-opted Members
  • Lauren Greening