County Contacts

County Commissioner – Mark Spiller
cc@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk
County Youth Commissioners – Kat Holter & Callum Johnston
kat.holter@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk
callum.johnston@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Programme

Deputy County Commissioner Scouting Operations – Chris Meadows
dcc.scoutingops@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Beavers – For assistance email the following address
dcc.scoutingops@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Cubs – (Vacancy)
acc.cubs@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Scouts – Paul Emmett
acc.scouts@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Explorers – Rachel Corish
acc.explorers@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Network – Josh Foye
acc.network@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Activities – Ron Shell & Adam Griffiths
acc.activities@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Badge Course Co-ordinator – Paddy Langham
badges@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Events – Ashley Freeman
acc.events@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioners International – Chris Langham & Ben Klinkenberg
acc.international@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner – Scouting Top Awards – Liz Orchard
acc.topawards@gscouts.org.uk

County Queens Scout Award Advisor – Refer to ACC Top Awards

County D of E Advisors – Andy Holter & Adam Griffths
dofe@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Climbing Team
climbing@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Hill Walking Team –
hillwalking@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Mountain Biking Team –
mtb@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Water Team –
water@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

People

Acting County Training Manager – Mark Spiller
ctm@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Deputy County Training Manager (Manager & Supporter Training) – Dave Hall Greening
d.ctm@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Training Administrator – Derek Newman
training.admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Safeguarding Team
safeguarding@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

ACC Inclusion – Colette Ballinger
inclusion@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Perception

Deputy County Commissioner Perception – Lauren Greening
dcc.perception@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Deputy County Commissioner Projects – Liz Hodge
dcc.projects@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner Development – Position Vacant
acc.development@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Public Relations – Position Vacant
media@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Web Team – The Web Monkeys
web.team@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Cranham Scout Centre
info@scoutcentre.org.uk

District Commissioners

District Commissioner Cheltenham – Godfrey Tarling
cheltenham@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Acting District Commissioner Cotswold – Tony Dale
cotswold@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Cotswold Vale – Carole O’Donnell
cotswold.vale@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Forest Of Dean – Gary Law
forest.of.dean@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Gloucester – Dave Hawkins
gloucester@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner North Cotswold – Tony Dale
north.cotswold@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Stroud and Tetbury – Alex Chestnutt & Steve Jackson
stroud.and.tetbury@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner Tewkesbury – Chris Lodwig
tewkesbury@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Executive Committee

Ex Officio Members

County Executive Chair – Stephen Lake
chair@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Treasurer – Roger Tovey
roger.w.tovey@btinternet.com

County Administrator – Louise Little
admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Commissioner – Mark Spiller
cc@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

County Youth Commissioners – Kat Holter & Callum Johnston
youth.commissioner@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

Elected Members

Ann Haseler 2017-2020
Ashley Freeman 2018-2021
Colin Steward 2016-2019
Gareth Ovens 2016-2019
Josh Foye 2018-2021

Nominated Members

Dave Hall

Co-opted Members

Tom Harding
Lauren Greening