Congratulations to the latest winners of Inspiring Programme Award. These people and teams have demonstrated to those around them that they deliver brilliantly inspiring programmes to Young People.

We know that to Young People, an inspiring, challenging and fun programme is one of the top reasons why they come (and stay) in Scouting.

Well done to the following recipients:

  • Lynn Dartnell (Scout Leader – 1st Bourton on the water)
  • Emma Black (Scout Leader – Lechlade)
  • Roy Stoves (ACC Beavers)
  • 1st Cam Scout section leadership team
  • 1st Dursley Beaver section leadership team
  • 1st Dursley Cub section leadership team

They all will be added to our “Hall of fame” of winners of this award.

Don’t forget you can nominate for an Inspiring Programme here.